Spokane Bird Dog Association

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Saturday, September 11, 2021 Fall HRC Test
Saturday, September 04, 2021 NEWGDC - Fall HRC Test
Saturday, August 21, 2021 NAHRA Regional and Hunt Test
Friday, August 20, 2021 NAHRA Judges Seminar
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Dan Hoke Wednesday afternoon training session
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Master Nationals/NAHRA Invitational Training
Friday, June 25, 2021 Rattlesnake Aversion Clinic
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Retriever Training Day
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Master National/NAHRA Invitational Training
Saturday, June 05, 2021 AKC Retriever Hunt Test
Saturday, May 29, 2021 Retriever Training Day
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Retriever Training Day
Friday, May 21, 2021 AKC Retriever Field Trial
Sunday, May 16, 2021 Puppy Retriever Training
Saturday, May 15, 2021 Pointing Dog Training Seminar
Saturday, May 08, 2021 Spring NAHRA Test
Saturday, May 01, 2021 NEWGDC - Spring NAHRA Test
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Retriever Training Day
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Retriever Training Day
Saturday, April 03, 2021 Retriever Training Day
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Retriever Training Day
Saturday, March 13, 2021 Retriever Training Day
Saturday, March 06, 2021 Pointing Dog Training Day
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Inland Empire Pointing Dog Trial
Friday, September 25, 2020 SRC – AKC Field Trial
Saturday, September 12, 2020 SBDA – HRC Hunt Test
Saturday, September 05, 2020 NEWGDC – HRC Hunt Test
Friday, August 21, 2020 SBDA – NAHRA Hunt Test - Cancelled
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sporting Clays at Rock Lake Sporting Clays
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Puppy Retriever Training
Friday, June 26, 2020 NEWGDC – NAHRA Hunt Test
Friday, June 26, 2020 Rattlesnake Aversion
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Retriever Training Day
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Chukar Challenge
Saturday, February 08, 2020 2020 Member Baquet

Spokane Bird Dog Association - P.O. Box 16, Spokane, WA 99210

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software